You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Ochatomo Series, Sailor Moon: Moon Prism Café, Box of 8

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

ailor Moon is a Japanese shōjo manga series written and illustrated by Naoko Takeuchi. It was originally serialized in Nakayoshi from 1991 to 1997; the 52 individual chapters were published in 18 tankōbon volumes. The series follows the adventures of a young schoolgirl named Usagi Tsukino as she transforms into the titular character to search for a magical artifact called the "Legendary Silver Crystal". During her journey, she leads a diverse group of comrades, the Sailor Soldiers —Sailor Guardians in later editions—as they battle against villains to prevent the theft of the Silver Crystal and the destruction of the Solar System.

Availability: Pre-order



Estimated to Arrive
May 2017

Additional Information

Manufacturer Mega House
Weight 0.8000
Character/Theme No
Series No
UPC 4535123817397
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars